Bly hier!

Bed & Ontbyt

Adem Gasteplaas 083 635 9233 info@ademgasteplaas.co.za Webwerf
Feathers B & B 082 387 5450 feathersbb@vox.co.za  
Kumbagana Game Reserve 083 718 3099 info@kumbaganagamelodge.co.za  

Kampering

Afri-Sun Camping 072 363 3633 afrisuncamping@gmail.co.za Webwerf
ATKV Buffelspoort 014 572 1005/6/7/8 buffelspoort@atkv.org.za Webwerf
Buffelspoort Dam 074 344 3496    
Kumbagana Game Reserve 072 204 6559 info@kumbaganagamelodge.co.za Webwerf
Omaramba Holiday Resort 082 901 7273 info@omaramba.co.za Webwerf
Piesangkloof Bush Camp 084 409 0217 piesangkloof4x4trails@gmail.com Webwerf

Hotelle

Sparkling Waters Hotel 014 535 0000 reception@sparklingwaters.co.za Webwerf

Selfsorg

Adem Gasteplaas 083 635 9233 info@ademgasteplaas.co.za Webwerf
Afri-Sun Camping 072 548 8884 afrisuncamping@gmail.co.za Webwerf
Bietjie Vrede 072 717 7033 bietjievrede@gmail.com  
ATKV Buffelspoort 014 572 1005/6/7/8 buffelspoort@atkv.org.za Webwerf
Bushbreak 082 415 8171 wilna@bushbreak.co.za Webwerf
Caza Marzet 083 274 8127 cazamarzet@mooinooi.co.za  
Grobbelaars Whitehouse 084 350 3264 grobbelaar.whitehouse@gmail.com Webwerf
Harley’s 082 883 8753 harleys@gds.co.za Webwerf
Kumbagana Game Reserve 072 204 6559 info@kumbaganagamelodge.co.za Webwerf
Mamagalie Lodge 084 513 9480 info@mamagalie.co.za Webwerf
Maretlwane Guesthouse 083 455 6966 maretlwaneguesthouse@gmail.com  
Milorho Lodge 082 641 3102 info@milorhoweddings.co.za Webwerf
Mountain Sanctuary Park 014 534 0114 owen@mountain-sanctuary.co.za Webwerf
Obies Lodge 084 726 5330 stephanieoberholzer@yahoo.com  
Omaramba Holiday Resort 082 901 7273 info@omaramba.co.za Webwerf
Piesangkloof Bush Camp 084 409 0217 piesangkloof4x4trails@gmail.com Webwerf
Raasblaar Lodge 076 789 9852 raasblaar100@gmail.com  
Sugarbush Hill Lodge 083 279 5477 info@sugarbushhill.co.za  

Lodges & Gastehuise

Berit Country Home & Chapel 071 888 6611 info@berit.co.za Webwerf
Gracepoint Guesthouse 082 469 2228 gracepoint@lantic.net Webwerf
Grobbelaars Whitehouse 084 350 3264 jagrobbelaar14@gmail.com Webwerf
Harley’s 082 883 8753 harleys@gds.co.za Webwerf
llhanti Restaurant & Lodge 082 469 1933 ilhanti@gwisa.com Webwerf
lnnibos Guesthouse 083 274 8127 innibos@mooinooi.co.za Webwerf
Kumbagana Game Reserve 072 204 6559 info@kumbaganagamelodge.co.za  
Marjaniek Guesthouse & Game Lodge 083 227 8160 info@marjaniek.co.za Webwerf
Oude Landgoed Lodge and Spa 087 151 4844 info@oudelandgoed.co.za Webwerf
Palmenhof Guesthouse 082 785 7513 info@palmenhof.co.za Webwerf
Raasblaar Lodge 076 789 9852 raasblaar100@gmail.com  
Bosveld Paradys 082 461 0601 bparadys@mweb.co.za Webwerf
Lagai Roi 082 213 7100 bookings@lagairoi.co.za